Echoes Of Existence released

Ascend The Hollow have now officially release their much anticipate album “Echoes Of Existence” through Dr. Music Records. The 10 track LP from ATH The album is partly produced by Kris Norris (Shadow Domain, Scar The Martyr, Threat Signal & more) and is mixed & mastered by Thomas “Drop” Betrisey (Samael, Obsydians, Sybreed).

“Echoes Of Existence” is a journey through the dark sides of humanity in the context of a modern, technologically advanced world. The album directly addresses taboo topics such as mental illness and suicide, while also exploring some uncomfortable and triggering themes like rape or child sex abuse. Not afraid to oppose the current socio-political climate, the central message of the album is mental health & human rights awareness.

Tracklist “Echoes Of Existence”:

  1. Polaris Calling

  2. Vessels

  3. Mother Of Morality

  4. Sea Of Crises

  5. Into The Black Eye

  6. This Dark Rage

  7. Swarms Within

  8. Prisoners Of The Storm

  9. Repent Rewind Reset

  10. C3lls

The album will be available on and on major streaming services.